skip to main content
placeholder for top bar

Staff Directory 2022-23

Staff Directory 2022-2023

Staff Directory 2022-2023

Adragna
Tony
aAdragna@srvusd.net
Campus Supervisor
Agostino
Kirsten
kAgostino@srvusd.net
English
Alcaraz
Krystin
kAlcaraz@srvusd.net
Office Manager/Principal’s Assistant
Alexander
Katie
kalexander@srvusd.net
Social Studies 
Allman
Dennis
 
SPED Autism Specialist Para
Amos
Lillian
lAmos@srvusd.net
SPED Resource Para
Annas
Caitlyn
cAnnas@srvusd.net
SPED-Resource Teacher
Arotzarena
Julie
jArotzarena@srvusd.net
Health / PE
Badwal
Simrin
sBadwal@srvusd.net
SPED - SDC Mod Teacher 
Bartlett
Drew
dBartlett@srvusd.net
SPED Autism Specialist Para
Becker
Aaron
aBecker@srvusd.net
PE
Bergstedt
Melissa
mBergstedt@srvusd.net
Counseling
Bird
Alan
aBird@srvusd.net
Math
Blake
John
jBlake@srvusd.net
SPED - SDC-Intensive Teacher
Bocks
Craig
cBocks@srvusd.net
Assistant Principal (A-G)
Bonnar
Karen
kBonnar@srvusd.net
English
Botteen
Brian
bBotteen@srvusd.net
SPED - SDC Mild Teacher
Braden
Carli
cBraden@srvusd.net
English
Breinyn
Yulia
yBreinyn@srvusd.net
SPED - ASP
Brett
Kristen
kBrett@srvusd.net
SPED-Resource Teacher 
Budhabhatti
Sherna
sBudhabhatti@srvusd.net
Math
Busboom
Don
dBusboom@srvusd.net
Social Studies
Candeub
Larry
lCandeub@srvusd.net
SPED Autism Specialist Para
Canton
Lacy
lCanton@srvusd.net
Wellness Coordinator
Cardwell
Lisa
lCardwell@srvusd.net
SPED - Resource Teacher
Carranza
Maribel
mCarranza@srvusd.net
Attendance (O-Z)
Carrillo
Cruz
cCarrillo@srvusd.net
Custodian
Carter
Jenny
jCarter@srvusd.net
SPED Resource Para
Carvalheira
Jessica
jCarvalheira@srvusd.net
Social Studies
Cary
Marisa
mCary@srvusd.net
Attendance (H-N)
Cazares
Adolfo
aCazares@srvusd.net
Custodian
Chang
Klint
kChang2@srvusd.net
Math
Chole
Leah
lChole@srvusd.net
English
Cochran
Chad
cCochran@srvusd.net
VAPA/ CTE / Tech
Conti
Nancy
nConti@srvusd.net
Counseling
Cottrell
Whitney
wCottrell@srvusd.net
Principal
Csider
Gene
gCsider@srvusd.net
Science
Czerwinski
Christopher
cCzerwinski@srvusd.net
Custodian
Dalziel
Preet
pDalziel@srvusd.net
Science/Comp Sci
Davis
Jeffrey
jDavis1@srvusd.net
Social Studies
DeClercq
Chris
cDeclercq@srvusd.net
Athletic Director 
Degarmo
Joan
jmDegarmo2@srvusd.net
SPED Autism Specialist Para
Deldar
Farzaneh
Fdeldar@srvusd.net
SPED Autism Specialist Para
Dell
Palma
pDell@srvusd.net 
Counselor 
DiGiacinto
Michael
mDiGiacinto@srvusd.net
VAPA/CTE
Drake
Kirsten
kDrake@srvusd.net
Counseling
Drummond
Jennie
jDrummond@srvusd.net
Art 
Duong
Steve
sDuong@srvusd.net
Custodian
Evans
Kim (Tretten)
kEvans@srvusd.net
Science
Fernandez
Tracy
tFernandez@srvusd.net
Nurse
Freitas
Sonia
sFreitas@srvusd.net
Attendance (A-G)
Frey
Kathy
klfrey@srvusd.net
SPED Autism Specalist Para
Gallegos
Caroline
cgallegos2@srvusd.net
English
Giles
Noralyn
nGiles@srvusd.net
SPED - Workability 
Glass
Cheryl Yee
cGlass@srvusd.net
VAPA/CTE/TSA Attendance 
Gliozzi
Debra
dkGliozzi@srvusd.net
Math
Gnanadevan
Priya
pGnanadevan@srvusd.net
SPED Autism Specialist Para
Graham
Christine
cGraham2@srvusd.net
Science
Gusman
Charlena
cGusman@srvusd.net
Facilities/Be A Mentor/Field Trips/Testing
Hamilton
Echo
eHamilton@srvusd.net
Social Studies
Hanna
Carrie
cHanna@srvusd.net
SPED - Resource Para
Harmon 
Jennifer
jHarmon@srvusd.net
World Language - Spanish
Hazle
Mary
mHazle@srvusd.net
Wellness Center Assistant 
Henderson
Katie
kHenderson@srvusd.net
Science
Henze
Eric
eHenze@srvusd.net
Math
Hobbs
Hillary
hHobbs@srvusd.net
Social Studies
Hodge
Randy
rHodge@srvusd.net
Science/Comp Sci
Holliday
Allie
aHolliday@srvusd.net
Social Studies
Horvath
Paul
pHorvath@srvusd.net
Social Studies
Iglesias
Connie
cIglesias@srvusd.net
Counseling
Intravaia
Jason
jIntravaia@srvusd.net
SPED - Resource Teacher
Isom
Kelley
kIsom@srvusd.net
English
Jackson
Nick
nJackson@srvusd.net
English
Jimenez Monge
Marcela
mJimenezmonge@srvusd.net
World Language 
Johnson
Jonathan
jJohnson3@srvusd.net
Custodian
Johnson
Steve
sJohnson@srvusd.net
English
Johnson
Wendy
wJohnson@srvusd.net
Science
Kamal
Shirin
sKamal@srvusd.net
SPED - SDC Mod Teacher
Kenny
Victoria
vKenny@srvusd.net
SPED-Resource Teacher
Lecky
Jayne
jlecky@srvusd.net
Science
Lee
Becky
rLee2@srvusd.net
Math
Lee
Susan
sLee2@srvusd.net
Child Nutrition 
Libby
Sami
sLibby@srvusd.net
PE
Lillig
Giana
gLillig@srvusd.net
English
Litten
Charlie
cLitten@srvusd.net
Assistant Principal (H-N)
Martin
Lucien
lMartin@srvusd.net
English
Masteron
Amy
aMasteron@srvusd.net
SPED - SLP
McClun
Lisa
lMcClun@srvusd.net
Psychologist
McMullen
Traci
tMcMullen@srvusd.net
English
Medina
Enedina
eMedina@srvusd.net
Child Nutrition 
Melvin
Eric
eMelvin@srvusd.net
Social Studies
Meyer
Nicholas
nMeyer@srvusd.net
Math
Milani
Lauren
lMilani@srvusd.net
Science
Miller 
Cara
cMiller3@srvusd.net
Psychologist
Miller
David
dMiller2@srvusd.net
Assistant Principal (O-Z)
Moore
Kate
kMoore3@srvusd.net
Social Studies
Moran
Liam
lMoran@srvusd.net
Science
Morlan
Julie
jMorlan@srvusd.net
SDC Mild Teacher
Muirragui
Janet
jMuirragui@srvusd.net
Science/Comp Sci
Naritomi
Tracey
tNaritomi@srvusd.net
VAPA/CTE
Neach
Shannon
sNeach@srvusd.net
PE / Freshman Leadership
Nishi
Carl
cNishi@srvusd.net
Social Worker
Nishida
Brant
bNishida@srvusd.net
VAPA/CTE
Oertel
Stephanie
sOertel@srvusd.net
SPED Autism Specialist Para
O’Grady
Kathleen
kogrady@srvusd.net
Registrar
Ochoa
Emiliano
eOchoa@srvusd.net
Head Custodian
Ochs
Greg
gOchs@srvusd.net
PE
Ordoñez
Nemesio
nOrdoñez@srvusd.net
College & Career 
Orozco
Jillian
jOrozco2@srvusd.net
English
Pancoast
Christopher
cPancoast@srvusd.net
Campus Monitor 
Phillips
Brianna
bPhillips@srvusd.net
SPED Autism Specialist Para
Power
Katy
kPower@srvusd.net
Financial Analyst 
Poyadue
Antonia
 
SPED - Autism Specialist Para
Prakash
Shyamala
sPrakash@srvusd.net
SPED - Autism Specialist Para
Prasad
Kay
kPrasad@srvusd.net
Custodian
Purcell
Merian
mPurcell@srvusd.net
World Language
Raleigh
Matt
mRaleigh@srvusd.net
Social Studies 
Riley
Christina
cRiley@srvusd.net
Counselor Technician
Robison
Matt
mRobison@srvusd.net
Science
Rossi
Meghan
mRossi@srvusd.net
English
Rovo’
Adalberto
aRovo@srvusd.net
World Language
Rowell
Suzanne
sRowell@srvusd.net
World Language
Salge
Alicia
aSalge@srvusd.net
Math
Sawyer
Margrit
mSawyer@srvusd.net
English
Schafer
Stephanie
sSchafer@srvusd.net
PE / Health
Schar
Bonnie
bSchar@srvusd.net
VAPA/CTE
Schwab
Gretchen
gSchwab@srvsud.net
Equity Liason
Sekera
Cindi
cSekera@srvusd.net
VAPA/CTE
Shaffer
Dana
dShaffer@srvusd.net
English
Siguenza
Ana
aSiguenza@srvusd.net
SPED Autism Specialist Para
Slanec
Wyatt
mSlanec@srvusd.net
VAPA/CTE
Southon
Eric
eSouthon@srvusd.net
Math
Stephens
Matt
mgStephens@srvusd.net
Social Studies
Stevens
Tim
tStevens@srvusd.net
Social Studies
Stowers
Craig
cStowers@srvusd.net
Math
Sunder Rajan
Revathi
rSunderrajan@srvusd.net
Child Nutrition 
Tinajero
Alma
atinajero@srvusd.net
School Resource Officer
Thirlwall
Hayley
hThirlwall@srvusd.net
Theater 
Tovani
Tony
aTovani@srvusd.net
SPED - Resource Teacher
Tran
Van
vTran@srvusd.net
Custodian
Valerio
Julio
jValerio@srvusd.net
Custodian
Velasquez
Robin
rVelasquez@srvusd.net
World Language
Vuletic
Lisa
lVuletic@srvusdnet
Textbook Coordinator 
Wallace
Steve
sWallace@srvusd.net
Math
Ward
Joan
jWard@srvusd.net
VAPA/CTE
Watkins
Adrienne
aWatkins@srvusd.net
SPED Autism Specialist Para
Wiest
Rebecca
rWiest@srvusd.net
Counselor
Willford
Janet
jWillford@srvusd.net
VAPA/CTE
Williams
Andrew
aWilliams@srvusd.net
VAPA/CTE
Wilson
Susan M.
sWilson@srvusd.net
Math
Witbeck
Lee
lWitbeck@srvusdnet
English
Wurnitsch
Cheryl
cWurnitsch@srvusd.net
Counseling Secretary
Yaeger
Stacie
sYaeger@srvusd.net
SPED-Resource 
Zinn
Nancy
nZinn@srvusd.net
Math