skip to main content
placeholder for top bar
Visits dates and times are subject to change. Although every effort is made to update these visits as often as possible, it is incumbent on the student to confirm dates and times within their Naviance account. 
 
Naviance College Visit Registration Process
 
 
First, sign up for the visit by clicking "College", then "College Visits", then "Register Now".  If it is a virtual visit, after registering, you will receive a link that will appear on your Naviance registration page the day of the visit.  If the visit you signed up for is 'in-person' and during an 'Access Period' or a class period, be sure to let your teacher know ahead of time. 
 
Attendance will be taken at the visit, so please bring your badge. You should also bring your Chromebook or a notebook so that you may take notes. If your teacher has any questions they may always send me an email at: nordonez@srvusd.net
 
If you have difficulty using the process below to register, email me and I will add you to the list. Getting you signed up on the list is important for excusing you from your access and/or class periods (when necessary). Please note that due to room capacity and an effort to minimize class disruption to underclassmen/women, only Juniors and Seniors are being invited to college visits at this time. Accordingly, attendance is ultimately determined on a first come first serve basis, so don't wait to sign up. I hope to see you there. 
 
College Date Time
Case Western Reserve University Wed September 28, 2022 7:50 AM
Miami University, Oxford Wed September 28, 2022 10:05 AM
University of Nevada-Reno Wed September 28, 2022 12:21 PM
Southern Methodist University Thu September 29, 2022 10:05 AM
Biola University Thu September 29, 2022 2:00 PM
Princeton University Thu September 29, 2022 2:40 PM
Washington University in St Louis Fri September 30, 2022 10:05 AM
Western Washington University Mon October 3, 2022 1:50 PM
Santa Clara University Tue October 4, 2022 2:00 PM
University of California-Santa Barbara Tue October 4, 2022 2:40 PM
Villanova University Wed October 5, 2022 7:50 AM
University of South Carolina-Columbia Wed October 5, 2022 10:05 AM
American University Wed October 5, 2022 12:21 PM
Clarkson University Wed October 5, 2022 2:00 PM
Grand Canyon University-Traditional Campus Thu October 6, 2022 12:21 PM
Bucknell University Thu October 6, 2022 2:40 PM
Indiana University-Bloomington Fri October 7, 2022 1:02 PM
Southwestern University Mon October 10, 2022 1:50 PM
California Lutheran University Tue October 11, 2022 12:21 PM
New York University Tue October 11, 2022 2:40 PM
St. John's University-New York Thu October 13, 2022 10:05 AM
The University of Tampa Thu October 13, 2022 12:21 PM
University of Hawaii at Manoa Thu October 13, 2022 2:00 PM
The University of Tennessee-Knoxville Fri October 14, 2022 1:02 PM
Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Main Campus Fri October 14, 2022 2:00 PM
University of California-San Diego Wed October 19, 2022 2:00 PM
The American University of Paris Thu October 20, 2022 12:21 PM
Butler University Thu October 20, 2022 2:00 PM
William & Mary Fri October 21, 2022 10:05 AM
University of California-Irvine Fri October 21, 2022 1:02 PM
Texas Christian University Tue October 25, 2022 12:21 PM
Boise State University Tue October 25, 2022 2:00 PM
University of San Diego Tue October 25, 2022 2:40 PM
University of Washington-Seattle Campus Thu October 27, 2022 10:05 AM
Lafayette College Thu October 27, 2022 12:21 PM
Pomona College Thu October 27, 2022 2:00 PM
California Baptist University Thu October 27, 2022 2:40 PM
Chapman University Fri October 28, 2022 10:05 AM
Syracuse University Fri October 28, 2022 1:02 PM
Gonzaga University Mon October 31, 2022 1:50 PM
University of Utah Thu November 10, 2022 2:00 PM
Moore College of Art and Design Thu November 10, 2022 2:40 PM
California State University-Chico Tue November 15, 2022 2:00 PM
Regis College Thu December 8, 2022 10:05 AM