skip to main content
placeholder for top bar
A "BIG" Thank you to our San Ramon Valley High School Athletic Booster Board Members 2022-2023
  • Rich Hooper, President
  • Patti Steele, Vice President Membership & Communications
  • Chris DeClercq, Athletic Director
  • Neil Konigsberg, Treasurer
  • Gina Nicholson, Sponsorship Chair
  • Ken Honsik Sponsorship
  • Shannon Mundelus Corporate Matching
  • Heidi Temkin, Wolf Pack Weekly
  • Kristin Sheffield, Secretary
  • Carrie Nevis, Athlete of the Month
  • Hilary Navone, Athlete of the Month
  • Jennifer Vasconi, Spirit Wear  
  • Beth Morris, Social Media
  • Melissa Flagg, Social Media
  • Cher Bray Scholarship
  • Conor Dunn Alumni & Hall of Fame
  • Special Events Open