skip to main content
placeholder for top bar
English
ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Kirsten Agostino - kagostino@srvusd.net.............................................................................Dept Co-Chair/MTSS Liason
Karen Bonnar - kbonnar@srvusd.net.......................................................................................................English Teacher 
Carli Braden - cbraden@srvusd.net.................................................................................Dept Co-Chair/English Teacher
Kelley Isom - kisom@srvusd.net................................................................................................................English Teacher 
Nicholas Jackson - njackson@srvusd.net..................................................................................................English Teacher 
Steve Johnson - sjohnson@srvusd.net.......................................................................................................English Teacher
Giana Lillig - glillig@srvusd.net....................................................................................................................English Teacher
Lucien Martin - lmartin@srvusd.net...........................................................................................................English Teacher
Traci McMullen - tmcmullen@srvusd.net..................................................................................................English Teacher
Jillian Orozco - jorozco2@srvusd.net.......................................................................................................Teacher Librarian
Meghan Rossi - mrossi@srvusd.net...........................................................................................................English Teacher
Margrit Sawyer - msawyer@srvusd.net.....................................................................................................English Teacher
Dana Shaffer - dshaffer@srvusd.net..........................................................................................................English Teacher
RESOURCES

RESOURCES

This is a good site for information on how to use MLA citations/formatting.
 
For general information and links to a variety of writing topics, the Purdue OWL site is a good place to go.