skip to main content
placeholder for top bar

Physical Education (PE)

STAFF DIRECTORY

STAFF DIRECTORY

Julie Arotzarena - jartozarena@srvusd.net................................................................................................Health Teacher
Aaron Becker - abecker@srvusd.net.......................................................................................PE Teacher/Football Coach
Sami Libby - slibby@srvusd.net..................................................................................................... Dept Chair/PE Teacher
Shannon Neach - sneach@srvusd.net................................................................ PE Teacher/Frosh Leadership Teacher
Greg Ochs - gochs@srvusd.net...........................................................................................................................PE Teacher
Stephanie Schafer - sschafer@srvusd.net............................................................................................Health/PE Teacher
Joan Ward - jward@srvusd.net.................................................................................................................... Dance Teacher