skip to main content
placeholder for top bar
Physical Education (PE)
STAFF DIRECTORY

STAFF DIRECTORY

Julie Arotzarena - jartozarena@srvusd.net...................................................................................................Health Teacher
Aaron Becker - abecker@srvusd.net..........................................................................................PE Teacher/Football Coach
Sami Libby - slibby@srvusd.net...................................................................................................................... ....PE Teacher
Shannon Neach - sneach@srvusd.net.........................................Department Chair/PE Teacher/Frosh Leadership Teacher
Greg Ochs - gochs@srvusd.net...........................................................................................................................PE Teacher
Stephanie Schafer - sschafer@srvusd.net................................................................................................Health/PE Teacher
Joan Ward - jward@srvusd.net...................................................................................................................... Dance Teacher