skip to main content
placeholder for top bar
Science
STAFF DIRECTORY

STAFF DIRECTORY

Gene Csider - gcsider@srvusd.net.............................................................................................................Science Teacher
Preet Dalziel - pdalziel@srvusd.net..............................................................................Science/Computer Science Teacher
Kim Evans - kevans@srvusd.net.............................................................................................Dept Chair/ Science Teacher
Christine Graham - cgraham2@srvusd.net................................................................................................Science Teacher 
Katie Henderson - khenderson@srvusd.net...............................................................................................Science Teacher
Wendy Johnson - wjohnson@srvusd.net....................................................................................................Science Teacher 
Janye Lecky - jlecky@srvusd.net................................................................................................................Science Teacher 
Lauren Milani - lmilani@srvusd.net.............................................................................................................Science Teacher
Liam Moran - lmoran@srvusd.net...............................................................................................................Science Teacher
Matthew Robison - mrobison@srvusd.net..................................................................................................Science Teacher
Alicia Salge - asalge@srvusd.net...............................................................................................................Science Teacher
 
The Science Department at San Ramon Valley offers students a rich array of courses.