skip to main content
placeholder for top bar

Visual, Performing Arts & Vocational Arts

STAFF DIRECTORY

STAFF DIRECTORY

 
Chad Cochran - ccochran@srvusd.net..........................................Dept Chair/Emperor of Technology/Photo/Video Teacher
Michael DiGiacinto - mdigiacinto@srvusd.net.................................................................................................Choral Director
Jennie Drummond - jdrummond@srvusd.net........................................................................................................Art Teacher
Hayley Thirlwall - hthirlwall@srvusd.net........................................................................................................Theater Teacher
Joan Ward - jward@srvusd.net........................................................................................................................Dance Teacher
Janet Willford - jwillford@srvusd.net...........................................Leadership & Activities Director/Speech & Debate Teacher
Andy Williams - awilliams@srvusd.net..................................................................................................................Art Teacher