skip to main content
placeholder for top bar
SRVHS PTSA LOGO
The San Ramon Valley High School Parent Teacher Student Association (PTSA) was chartered on April 13, 1944. We've proudly served the San Ramon Valley community for almost 80 years!
 
Please email our board members if you have any questions about PTSA membership, programs, events, or volunteering!  
 
President
Kara Busselen
Kara@srvhsptsa.org
Executive Vice President
Tina Nishino
Tina@srvhsptsa.org
1st VP, Family Engagement  
Kathy Russell
Kathy@srvhsptsa.org
2nd VP, Communications
Kelly Gomez
Kelly@srvhsptsa.org
3rd VP, Legislation
Nikki Smith
Nikki@srvhsptsa.org
4th VP, Grad Night
Iris Tessler
Iris@srvhsptsa.org
Recording Secretary
Jen Noguera 
Jen@srvhsptsa.org
Treasurer
Sara Mai
Sara@srvhsptsa.org
Financial Secretary
Bridget McDonnell  
Bridget@srvhsptsa.org  
Auditor
Alison Osborn
Alison@srvhsptsa.org
2021-22 PTSA ASSOCIATION MEETINGS 

2021-22 PTSA ASSOCIATION MEETINGS 

All meetings start at 6:30 p.m. in the SRV Library
  • September 20, 2021
  • October 18, 2021
  • November 15, 2021
  • January 24, 2022
  • February 23, 2022
  • March 28, 2022
  • April 18, 2022
  • May 9, 2022
  • May 23, 2022
  • June 6, 2022